Russel Rankenburg - President
(770) 452-0505 ext. 400
rrankenburg@yahoo.com
Eric Keller - Treasurer
(770) 452-0505 ext. 403
erick@speedburner.com

Greg Griffith - Secretary/Executive Director
(770) 452-0505 ext. 100
ggriffith@georgiasoccer.org

Andrew Egan - Vice President- Adult
(770) 452-0505 ext. 419
andrew.egan@kutakrock.com

Bryan McDermott - Vice President- Youth
(770) 452-0505 ext. 401
bgmcd@earthlink.net

Juan Castillo - Director of Youth Recreation
(770) 452-0505 ext. 407
jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com

Delroy Ziadie - Director of Youth Select
(770) 452-0505 ext. 405
delroyziadie@yahoo.com

Peggy Pruitt - Director of Adult Competition
(770) 452-0505 ext. 466
ppruittgssa@gmail.com

Aly Wade- Director - Player Athlete
awade@ci.roswell.ga.us
Melissa Camp- Director - At Large Representative
mcamp@kslaw.com

Peter Valentino - State Referee Committee Chair
(770) 452-0505 ext. 468
pvalentinoref@hotmail.com

Jim Smith - Independent Director
jesmith@falcons.nfl.com

Scott Moran - Independent Director
scott.moran@assurant.com
Chris Etheridge - Independent Director
chris.etheridge@frazierdeeter.com
Michelle Akers - Independent Director
michelle@michelleakers.org