Print Email
 

Committee Directory

 

COMMITTEE CHAIR EMAIL
Appeals Larry Green  
Bylaws & Policy Ray Connelly rayconjr28@gmail.com
Discipline & Protest - Adult Deann Aldridge deannaldridge@att.net
Discipline & Protest - Youth    
Ethics & Grievance - Adult Jurgen Hastor jurgenh@gmail.com
Ethics & Grievance - Youth Kate Helm Beans cbeans@yahoo.com
Ethics & Grievance - Referee Jim Yorg jayorg@comcast.net
Finance Chris Etheridge chris.etheridge@frazierdeeter.com
Premier League Bill Rucker ruckerw@gmail.com
Risk Management Cornelius Samuel kinimam@comcast.net
State Cup Bryan McDermott bgmcd@earthlink.net
State Referee    
Youth Recreation Dan Esmond dan@lazers.soccer
Youth Select Melissa Camp melissa.a.camp@gmail.com

 

 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org