Print Email
 

Office Staff

Georgia Soccer
Main: (770) 452-0505

 

Executive Director

Greg Griffith

griffith@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 100

Director- Membership

Kim Bowen

kbowen@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 107

Director- Coaching

Jacob Daniel

jdaniel@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 109

Director- Operations

Jade Beaulieu

jade@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 111

Tournament Director

Sharron Safriet

ssafriet@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 102

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Breanna Waterhouse

breanna@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 116

Senior Member Administrator

Kathy Layden

klayden@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 106

Member Support Specialist

Kayla Sobba 

ksobba@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 104

Event Coordinator 

Matt Dellaria

mdellaria@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 117

Member Administrator- Coaching/ODP

Tara Daniel

tdaniel@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 110

Member Administrator- Referee

Anne Wright

awright@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 105

Executive Administrative Assistant

Suzanne Donahue

sdonahue@georgiasoccer.org

Ext. 101

 

Mailing Address
2323 Perimeter Park Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341

 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2018 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org