Office Staff

Georgia Soccer
Main: 770-452-0505
gssa@georgiasoccer.org

 

Executive Director Greg Griffith griffith@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 100
Director- Membership Kim Bowen kbowen@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 107
Director- Coaching Jacob Daniel jdaniel@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 109
Director- Operations Jade Beaulieu jade@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 111
Tournament Director Sharron Safriet ssafriet@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 102
Digital Marketing Manager Kelsey Barnard kbarnard@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 115
Senior Member Administrator Kathy Layden klayden@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 106
Member Support Specialist Alex Roberson aroberson@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 116
Member Support Specialist Matt Dellaria mdellaria@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 117
Member Administrator- Coaching/ODP Tara Daniel tdaniel@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 110
Member Administrator- Referee Anne Wright awright@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 105
Executive Administrative Assistant Suzanne Donahue sdonahue@georgiasoccer.org Ext. 101

 

Mailing Address
2323 Perimeter Park Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341

usyouthsoccer.org