Print Email

Annual General Meeting (AGM)


Date | Location | Awards LuncheonMeeting Minutes
Rule-Bylaw Changes | NEW Affiliates
BOD Elections


Saturday January 21, 2017


Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel (Galleria)
2450 Cobb Pkwy SE
Atlanta, GA 30339


Awards Luncheon

Congratulations to Georgia Soccer's incredible 'Of the Year' Award winners, life members, and 2016-2017 Hall of Fame Inductees. See below to relive the 2017 Awards Luncheon held to honor these special individuals and their impact on soccer in our state.


Meeting Agendas

Meeting minutes will be posted soon.

Rule/Bylaw Changes

Rule/Bylaw updates and changes determined at the 2017 AGM will be posted below.

New Affiliates

Welcome to the newest Georgia Soccer Affiliates, approved at the 2017 Annual General Meeting!

Franklin County Recreation Dept. (Youth)

Peachtree City (Adult)

Board Elections

The following individuals were elected to serve of the Georgia Soccer Board of Directors in the positions listed.


  • Steve Keiss


Vice President - Youth

  • Delroy Ziadie


Director - Youth Recreation

  • Dan Esmond


Director - Player Athlete

  • Traci Jackson


Director - Adult Competition

  • Evan Mitz


Independent Director 

  • Michael Delaney
  • Alex Gonzalez
  • Zach Walsh




Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy