Print Email
 

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

May 2019 Events

Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Academy Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 11, 2019-May 12, 2019
    All Day Event
    Academy Cup
     
  • Rec Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 11, 2019-May 12, 2019
    All Day Event
    Rec Cup
     
Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Academy Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 11, 2019-May 12, 2019
    All Day Event
    Academy Cup
     
  • Rec Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 11, 2019-May 12, 2019
    All Day Event
    Rec Cup
     
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
  • State Cup Play-In Games (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 17, 2019-May 19, 2019
    All Day Event
    georgiastatecup.com
     
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • State Cup Play-In Games (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 17, 2019-May 19, 2019
    All Day Event
    georgiastatecup.com
     
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
  • State Cup Round Robin (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 24, 2019-May 27, 2019
    All Day Event
    State Cup Round Robin
     
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • State Cup Round Robin (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 24, 2019-May 27, 2019
    All Day Event
    State Cup Round Robin
     
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • State Cup Round Robin (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 24, 2019-May 27, 2019
    All Day Event
    State Cup Round Robin
     
Monday, May 27, 2019
  • State Cup Round Robin (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 24, 2019-May 27, 2019
    All Day Event
    State Cup Round Robin
     
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
 
 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2019 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org