Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

June 2018 Events

Saturday, June 02, 2018
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Monday, June 04, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
  • USASA Region III Regional (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 08, 2018-June 10, 2018
    All Day Event
    USASA Region III Regional
     
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  • USASA Region III Regional (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 08, 2018-June 10, 2018
    All Day Event
    USASA Region III Regional
     
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • USASA Region III Regional (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 08, 2018-June 10, 2018
    All Day Event
    USASA Region III Regional
     
Monday, June 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • USYS R III President's Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 12, 2018-June 17, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III President's Cup
     
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • USYS R III President's Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 12, 2018-June 17, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III President's Cup
     
Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • USYS R III President's Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 12, 2018-June 17, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III President's Cup
     
  • FIFA World Cup Begins (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 14, 2018
    All Day Event
    FIFA World Cup Begins
     
Friday, June 15, 2018
  • USYS R III President's Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 12, 2018-June 17, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III President's Cup
     
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • USYS R III President's Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 12, 2018-June 17, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III President's Cup
     
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • USYS R III President's Cup (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 12, 2018-June 17, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III President's Cup
     
Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
Friday, June 22, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
  • ATL SoccerCon (10:00 AM - 05:00 PM)
    Event details
    June 23, 2018
    10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
    Street Outside RiRa
    1080 Crescent Ave NE
    Atlanta, GA , 30309

    Georgia Soccer is proud to partner with ATL SoccerCon this year. Enjoy food and drink, a scarf trade, an Atlanta soccer discussion panel, a World Cup watch party and more!
     
Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
Monday, June 25, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • USYS R III Championships (All Day Event)
    Event details
    June 21, 2018-June 28, 2018
    All Day Event
    USYS R III Championships
     
 
 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2018 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org