Print Email
 

ODP Team | 00 Boys

Boys 2000 ODP State Pool – 2016/2017

Congratulations to the following players for making the 2016/2017 Boys 2000 State Pool. 

We reserve the right to add more players to the pool.

Field Players:

Abounassar, Jakob - 888
Agbaje, Salam - 613
Baig, Yusuf -
Biando, Mike - 876
Bueno, Joe - 722
Chavez, Jesus - 853
Cooper, Noah - 885
Cuevas, Alex - 333
Dattilo, Addison - 517
Dunkin-Smith, Jake - 684
Elias, Nahome - 612
Fields, Harrison - 705
Folser, Devin - 875
Frick, Geoffrey - 516
Gaddis, Seth - 698
Garnett, Kyle - 699
Gherman, David -
Harmon, Jarden - 689
Howell, DeAngelo - 570
Ibarra, Maury - 687
Jones, Michael - 749
Kalu, Onwuka - 507
Leake, Alexander - 683
Mahathirath, Simon - 874
Malasek, Erik - 615
Martinez, Jonathan - 688
Munshi, Tej - 704
Nguyen, Micah - 364
Obeid, Jaber - 815
Oladapo, Oresi - 703
Orlowski, Parker - 536
Osorto, Christian - 326
Patil, Ajinkya - 551
Ramirez, Jarvin - 686
Ramos, Leonardo - 717
Rielly, Treyson - 814
Romo, Rosendo - 728
Rose, Ethan - 864
Shah, Andrew - 363
Small, Brandon - 852
Smith, Ethan -
Tokpa, Meneaseh - 682
Turkovic, Arman - 512
Wilkins, Max - 887
Wilson, Corey - 761
Windham, Evan - 750

Goalkeepers:  (See note below)

The following Goalkeepers are still being evaluated for selection to the State Pool and should attend training sessions until further notice.

Bailey, Patrick - 526
Blanco, Axel - 898
Bowen, Cooper - 700
Lopez, Angel - 661
Powell, Aaron - 533


Practice Session        
Day Date Location Time  Event
Sunday October 2 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday October 16 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday October 23 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 6 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 20 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practices
Sunday December 4 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday December 18 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Fri., Sat., Sun January 6, 7, 8 North Carolina Sub Region Sub Region
Sunday January 29 Atlanta United Training Center 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Practice
Sunday February 5 Atlanta United Training Center 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Practice
Sunday February 12 Atlanta United Training Center 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday February 19 TBD 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Practice
Sunday February 26 TBD 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Practice
Sunday March 2 Phoenix, Arizona National Championship National Championship
Sunday March 26 Atlanta United Training Center 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 23 Atlanta United Training Center 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday June 18 Atlanta United Training Center 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday July 2 Atlanta United Training Center 10 - 12 pm & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 2 Practices
July 13-17 July 13-17 Univ. of Alabama in Tuscaloosa Region Camp Region Camp

Coaches for 2000 Boys

Alfonso Bonilla
Dustin Fouser
Kostas Hatzikoutelis (Keeper)

Administrator for the 2000 Boys

Kevin & Tricia Biando are the 2000 Boys Administrators.  Please contact them if you have any questions at tbiando@comcast.net

Boys ODP Program Administrator is Alex Roberson.  He can be contacted at aroberson@georgiasoccer.org


 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org