Print Email
 

ODP Team | 02 Boys

Boys 2002 ODP State Pool - 2016/2017

Congratulations to the players listed below for making the 2016/2017 State ODP Pool in the 2002 age group.

We reserve the right to add players to the pool at any time.

Field Players:

Acosta, Odir - 742
Aldridge, Tristan - 799
Alejandre, Oscar A. - 610
Anong, William - 801
Antoine, Jacob - 323
Banks, Kijana - 817
Beam, Jordan - 338
Biven, Sam - 744
Castro, Santiago - 651
Degen, Reese - 510
Eberhart, Nicolas - 94
Ferreira, Aidan - 284
Franks, John - 712
Freeman, Sam - 590
Gagne, Michael - 294
Gee, Dillon - 681
Giordano, Luke - 367
Goerner, Creighton - 568
Grasso, Anthony - 713
Gregory, Dylan - 781
Guzman, Alexander - 732
Hariston, Xavier - 508
Holland, Dalton - 575
Huth, Jacob - 345
Jani, Ryan - 574
Kim, Tommy - 525
Mair, Nicholas - 299
Martinez, Derek, 354
Mason, Carter - 738
McInerny, Brennan - 595
Melnikov, David, 567
Murillo, Adrian - 355
Musmanno, Andrew - 528
Nielsen, Holger - 501
Ortiz, Jason - 334
Prim, Will - 350
Que, Alexander - 812
Rajan, Devin - 561
Roberts, John - 532
Rubio, Jose - 730
Sirdah, Tarek - 818
Tomassetti, Carson - 368
Travis, Owen - 529
Whitehead, Caleb - 810
Wilson, Campbell - 569
Windham, Iyan - 277
Wright, Andrew - 800
Young, Russell - 289

Goalkeepers:

Burke, David - 821
Greiner, Patrick - 280
Harrison, Ethan - 733
Mendez, Leonardo - 534
Miller, Joseph - 541


Practice Session        
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Friday October 7 RYSA Soccer Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday October 21 RYSA Soccer Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday November 11 RYSA Soccer Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday November 18 RYSA Soccer Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday December 16 RYSA Soccer Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday December 18 RYSA Soccer Complex 9:30 - 11:30 am & 1:00 - 3:00 pm 2 Practices
Sunday January 1 RYSA Soccer Complex 2:3  - 4:30 pm & 6:00 - 8:00 pm 2 Practices
Fri., Sat., Sun. January 6, 7, 8 North Carolina Sub Region Sub Region
Sunday January 22 RYSA Soccer Complex 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Practice
Friday January 27 Atlanta United Training Ctr 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday February 10 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday February 24 Atlanta United Training Ctr 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday March 5 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday March 17 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday March 24 RYSA Soccer Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday March 31 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday April 9 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday April 14 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday April 21 Atlanta United Training Ctr 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday April 28 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday May 5 Atlanta United Training Ctr 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday May 12 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday May 19 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday June 18 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Thursday July 6 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
July 8-12 July 8-12 Univ. of Alabama in Tuscaloosa Region Camp Region Camp

Coaches for 2002 Boys

Nicholas Mantha
Brian Stoddart
Shawn Wash (Keeper)

Administrator for 2002 Boys

Ken Grasso is the 2002 Boys Administrator.  Please contact him if you have any questions at gaodp02boys.kb@gmail.com

Boys ODP Program Administrator is Alex Roberson.  He can be contacted at aroberson@georgiasoccer.org


 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org