Practice Session   2002 Boys Training Schedule    
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Sunday September 30 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday October 7 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 18 RYSA Soccer Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday December 9 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Friday December 14 Atlanta United Training Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday December 30 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Fri, Sat & Sun January 4-6 Sub Regional, N.C. Sub-Region Event Sub Region
Sunday January 20 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday February 10 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday March 10 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 14 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday May 12 Atlanta United Training Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sat, thru Wed. July 13-17 Region Camp, Alabama Region Camp Region Camp

Boys 2002 ODP State Pool - 2018/2019

Congratulations to the players listed below for making the 2018/2019 State ODP Pool in the 2002 age group.

We reserve the right to add players to the pool at any time.

Field Players:

  • Agard, Kadeem - 673
  • Agard, Sekou - 670
  • Antoine, Jacob
  • Baitcher, Zachary - 668
  • Beam, Jordan - 362
  • Byrd, Alex - 662
  • Cheves, Tristan - 393
  • Climaco, Giancarlo - 671
  • Drabek, Gabriel - 270
  • Fadnis, Pranay - 708
  • Freeman, Sam -  
  • Garner, Brendon - 367
  • Gee, Dillon - 916
  • Goerner, Creighton - 685
  • Krahel, Jack - 
  • Lanier, Tyler - 775
  • Loftin, Matthew - 919
  • McIlwraith, Craig -  
  • Nijhawan, Jahaan - 657
  • Prim, William
  • Que, Alexander - 730
  • Stavros, Niko - 389
  • Thomas, Walker
  • Vargas, Edwardo - 470
  • Wood, Brayden
  • Wright, Andrew - 658
  • Xiong, Ryan - 446
  • Zemaitis, Lincoln - 753
     

Goalkeepers:

  • DeVane, Jack - 945
  • Graffin, Charlie - 912
  • Mendez, Leo - 

ODP Team | 02 Boys

Atlanta United Training Center
861 Franklin Gateway S.E.
Marietta, GA 30067

Coaches for 2002 Boys

Nicholas Mantha
Vincent Marcotrigiano
Shawn Wash (GK)

Administrator for 2002 Boys

 Randy Goerner is the 2002 Boys Administrator.  Please contact him if you have any questions at rgoerner@rockdale.k12.ga.us

usyouthsoccer.org