Print Email
 

ODP Team | 04 Boys

Boys 2004 ODP State Pool – 2016/2017

Congratulations to the following players for making the 2016/2017 Boys 2004 State Pool. 

We reserve the right to add more players to the pool.

Field Players:

Archer, Johnny - 135
Autry, Eugene - 208
Beam, Tanner - 93
Black, Kyle - 486
Bolding, Benjamin - 206
Burke, Charlie - 152
Clark, Colin - 209
Cothren, Quent - 202
Crow, Kai - 300
Darnell, Mason - 484
Diduck, Thomas - 140
Drabek, Caleb - 549
Farrington, Christopher - 210
Gomas, Alex - 498
Granados, Adrian - 282
Hoffman, Ezra - 238
Hollstrom, Richard - 776
Jones, Zaire - 132
Kaloudis, Christos - 714
Kim, Luke - 119
Lemus, Alan - 240
Marsden, Harrison - 275
Martin, Jacob - 137
Montoni, Nathan - 464
Pama, AJ - 763
Pelaez, Thomas - 110
Pettus, Connor - 487
Repka, Krisztian - 130
Reyes, Faustino (Tino) - 18
Richardson, Joshua - 546
Ryan, Gabriel - 111
Salami, Damola - 569
Samstag, Rezin - 781
Schroeder, Evan - 496
Shook, Tyler - 550
Smith, Carter - 477
Starr, Owen - 288
Taylor, Matthew - 566
Van Marter, Owen - 204
Wadrose, Christopher - 756
Willby, Hayden - 126
Wood, Michael - 207
Yearwood, Jaylen - 84

Goalkeepers:

Bailey, Grant - 801
Kersh, Hunter - 296
McClimans, William Liam -463
Peterson, Brett - 81


Practice Session        
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Sunday October 2 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday October 16 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday October 30 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 6 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 13 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday November 20 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday December 4 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday December 11 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday December 18 RYSA Soccer Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Fri., Sat., Sun. January 6, 7, 8 North Carolina Sub Region Sub Region
Sunday January 29 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday February 5 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday March 5 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday March 19 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday March 26 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 23 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 30 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday May 7 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday May 21 Atlanta United Training Ctr 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
July 13-17 July 13-17 Univ. of Alabama in Tuscaloosa Region Camp Region Camp

Coaches for 2004 Boys

Nuno Piteira
Gabriel Chapman
David Said
Leslie Jean Batiste
Chase Holland (GK)
 

Administrator for 2004 Boys
Shelley Webb is the 2004 Boys Administrator.  Please contact her if you have any questions at shelleywebb2004odp@gmail.com

Boys ODP Program Administrator is Alex Roberson.  He can be contacted at aroberson@georgiasoccer.org




 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org