Print Email
 

ODP Team | 05 Girls

2005 Girls ODP State Tryouts Results - 2018/2019

Congratulations to the following 2005 Players for making the 2018/2019 State Pool.

We reserve the right to add more players to the Pool.

Field Players

Bacharach, Sofia - 147
Bates. Payton - 363
Chaplin, Grace - 390
Cheely, MacKenzly - 164
Cook, Ava - 267
Cook, Kaitlin - 851
Dingfelder, Ashyr - 425
Diop, Aissatou - 107
Espinoza, Giselle - 143
Freeman, Kensington - 136
Graeser, Abagail - 245
Greiner, Sarah - 130
Gutierez, Vivianna - 242
Hagans, Katherine - 129
Hardwick, Katelyn - 248
Harrington, Tessa - 106
Markey, Kate - 249
Matthews, Anna - 250
Mullins, Lorelei - 166
Norton, Olivia - 261
Restler, Claudia - 443
Richmond, Isabella - 384
Riepe, Mia - 422
Royster, Isabella - 165
Seidel, Evangelina - 426
Shipp, Kelsey - 244
Simmons, Lindsay - 246
Wilson, Sophie - 434

Goalkeepers
Lehr, Isabelle - 170

Practice Session        
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Sunday September 30      RYSA Complex (Conyers)      10:00 am - 12:00 pm    Practice     
Sunday October 7           RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday October 14 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday October 28 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday November 11 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday December 2 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday December 16 RYSA Complex (Conyers)    10:00 am - 12:00 pm & 2 pm - 4:00 pm     2 Practices
Sunday February 24 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday March 3 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday March 24 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday April 14 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday April 28 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice 
Sunday May 5 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday May 19 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday June 23 RYSA Complex (Conyers)   10:00 am - 12:00 pm & 2 pm - 4:00 pm 2 Practices

Practice Fields

RYSA Complex
1780 Old Salem Road S.E.
Conyes, GA 30012


Coaches for 2005 Girls

Matt Holmes
Kevin Sawchak
Joshua Bivens
Ryan Hogue
Charlotte McCormack (GK)

Girls ODP Administrator is Dawn Graeser.  She can be contacted at dawngraeser@gmail.com


 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2018 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org