Print Email
 

ODP Team | 05 Girls

Girls 2005 ODP State Pool – 2016/2017

Congratulations to the following players for making the 2016/2017 Girls 2005 State Pool. 

We reserve the right to add more players to the pool.

Field Players

Bartholomai, Florencia - 103
Bartlett, Nina - 91
Beach, Maryann - 178
Black, Reese - 90
Bowman, Shay - 75
Carnegie, Danielle - 81
Castenfelt, Anna - 83
Collier, Aniyah - 270
Chapman, Emma - 7
Denereaz, Lauren - 212
Elliott, Katherine - 94
Faklaris, Hannah - 267
Friesen, McKenna - 42
Garrard, Emily - 97
Graeser, Abagail - 254
Hall, Daphne - 384
Hart, Kaleigh - 93
Heller, Lizzie - 84
Horiuchi, London - 252
Hunt, Tatum - 92
Jackson, Riley - 275
Jerding, Lainey - 76
Koutsos, Ashlyn - 79
LaBerge, Brielle - 51
Leibel, Natalie - 269
Lundstedt, Vienna - 249
Mallory, Katie - 82
McLeod, Millika - 250
Mullen, Bailey - 274
Raina, Siyona - 339
Renwick, Riley - 255
Sirdah, Layla - 73
Spriggs, Shania - 273
Staude, Kiera - 89
Stewart, Lailah - 87
Streelman - Archer - 240
Todd, Mya - 460
Tolbert, Ivy - 239
Treadwell, Allison - 308
Washington, Solai - 70
Watson, Landry - 86
Whitehead, Sydni - 78
Williams, Reagan - 85
Wilson, Sydney - 243

Goalkeepers
Brandt, Allison - 369
Dorfman, Emily - 257
Jones, Siani - 268
Kelley, Rubie - 259


Practice Session        
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Friday September 23 Fowler Park 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday October 7 South Forsyth 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday October 23 Fowler Park 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday November 18 South Forsyth (field 1) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday December 4 South Forsyth (Field 1) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday December 16 Fowler Park (Field 7) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday January 6 Fowler Park (Field 6) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday January 27 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday February 10 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday February 26 RYSA Complex 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Friday March 10 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday March 24 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday April 28 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday May 5 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday May 12 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday May 19 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday May 21 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Fri, Sat & Sun June 2-4 Wilson, NC Sub Regional Sub Regional Sub Regional

Practice Fields

Fowler Park
4110 Carolene Way
Cumming, GA 30040

RYSA Complex
1780 Old Salem Road S.E.
Conyes, GA 30012


Coaches for 2005 Girls

Jason Smith
Matt Holmes
Alex Mosley
Leary Barnes
Nkiru Okosieme
Charlotte McCormack (GK)

Girls ODP Administrator is Tara Daniel.  She can be contacted at tdaniel@georgiasoccer.org


 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org