Print Email
 

ODP Team | 05 Girls

Girls 2005 ODP State Tryouts Results – 2017/2018

Congratulations to the following 2005 Players for making the 2017/2018 State Pool.

We reserve the right to add more players to the Pool.

Field Players

Bacharach, Sofia - 44
Bartholomia, Florencia - 360
Bates, Payton - 68
Black, Reese - 169
Bowman, Shay - 312
Chaplin, Grace - 26
Collier, Aniyah - 357
Cook, Ava - 58
Denereaz, Lauren - 251
Diaz, Chloe - 695
Dickson, McLane - 60
Durrah, Jasmine - 624
Espinoza, Giselle - 378
Friesen, McKenna - 346
Graeser, Abagail, 325
Gucky, Teller - 62
Hall, Daphne - 367
Heinisch, Yasmin - 82
High, McKinley - 749
Horiuchi, London - 756
Jerding, Lainey - 413
Koutsos, Ashlyn - 462
Markey, Kate - 342
Martin, Emma - 517
Martin, Eva - 693
Matthews, Anna - 209
Molina, Janae - 405
Nichols, Madison - 296
Norton, Olivia - 97
O'Quinn, Kaleigh - 362
Raina, Siyona - 33
Raines, Jasmine - 644
Renwick, Riley - 399
Rivera, Aleah - 79
Royster, Isabella - 3
Rutledge, Avreigh - 137
Shipp, Kelsey - 815
Simmons, Lindsay - 684
Spriggs, Shania - 259
Timberlake, Leah - 67
Tolbert, Ivy - 356
Watson, Arin - 197

Goalkeepers
Brandt, Alison - 753
DeLuca, Zoe - 512
Kelley, Rubie - 353
McBrayer, Savannah - 206
Resendiz, Leigha - 52



Practice Fields

RYSA Complex
1780 Old Salem Road S.E.
Conyes, GA 30012


Coaches for 2005 Girls

Matt Holmes
Joshua Bivens
Dan Farnham
Charlie Morgan
Charlotte McCormack (GK)

Girls ODP Administrator is Dawn Graeser.  She can be contacted at dawngraeser@gmail.com


Practice Session        
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Sunday September 24    CANCELED  CANCELED   CANCELED
Sunday October 1 RYSA Complex    10:00 am - 12:00 pm    Practice
Friday October 13 RYSA Complex    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm  Practice
Friday October 27 RYSA Complex    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm    Practice
Friday November 3  RYSA Complex    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm   Practice
Friday November 10 RYSA Complex    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm  Practice
Sunday December 17 RYSA Complex     10:00 am - 12:00 pm   Practice
Friday January 5 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday January 7 RYSA Complex      10:00 am - 12:00 pm    Practice
Sat. & Sun. January 13-14 Sub Regional (Gainesville) Sub Regional Sub Regional
Sunday February 11 RYSA Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday March 11 RYSA Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday March 18 RYSA Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 15 RYSA Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 29 RYSA Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday May 18 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday June 24 RYSA Complex 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday June 29 RYSA Complex 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Region Camp July Region Camp Region Camp Region Camp
 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org