ODP Team | 06 Girls

2006 Girls ODP Training Schedule

Practice Session        
Day Date  Location Time  Event 
Sunday October 7 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday October 26 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday November 2 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday November 11 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Friday December 7 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday December 14 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday December 16 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday December 21 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday December 23 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12 pm & 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 2 Practices
Friday December 28 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Sunday December 30 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12 pm & 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 2 Practices
Fri., Sat. & Sun. January 4-6 Sub Regional in N.C. Sub Regional Sub Regional
Sunday February 3 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday February 24 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Friday March 1 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday March 22 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday March 29 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday April 7 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday April 14 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Friday April 26 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday May 3 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Friday  May 17 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Practice
Sunday May 19 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Practice
Sunday June 2 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sunday June 23 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 10:00 am - 12 pm & 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 2 Practices
Sunday June 30 RYSA Complex (Conyers) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Practice
Sat. thru Wed. July 6-10 Region Camp in Alabama Region Camp Region Camp

 


2006 Girls ODP State Tryouts Results - 2018/2019

Congratulations to the following 2006 Players for making the 2018/2019 State Pool.

We reserve the right to add more players to the Pool.

Field Players

  • Asiain, Sophia - 438
  • Bailey, Catherine - 103
  • Bradford, Katherine - 241
  • Briscoe, Kylie - 
  • Caruso, Isabella - 162
  • Cole, Abby - 140
  • Daniels, Dylan - 281
  • Flood, Kelsey - 157
  • Gindlesperger, Skylar - 291
  • Haspel, Lila - 338
  • Jackson, Mia - 270
  • Lamb, Riley - 449
  • Lazarakis, Nicole - 314
  • Levins, Alannah - 146
  • Maldonado, Ava - 151
  • Maldonado, Allison - 337
  • Marfell, Ariana - 856
  • Rajecki, Madison - 
  • Shaw, Caroline
  • Silcox, Olivia - 277
  • Silva, Marissa - 208
  • Styron, Savannah - 145
  • Worthy, Kennedy - 167
  • Zaccagnino, Alba - 435


Goalkeepers

  • Heeb, Avery - 247
  • Marchand, Kennadie - 720
  • Parker, Avery - 719
  • Young, Eva Jean - 133

Practice Fields

RYSA Complex
1780 Old Salem Road S.E.
Conyes, GA 30012


 

Coaches for 2006 Girls

David Said
Alex Teran
Leslie Jean Batiste
Brian Lukasiewicz
Louis Crayton (GK)

Sophia Bellos is the 2006 Girls ODP Administrator.  She can be contacted at sophiabellos@gmail.com


usyouthsoccer.org