Age Group Coordinators (AGC) are your contact for any questions pertaining to your specific age group and level of play. Please refer to the below list for the AGC responsible for your age group and play level.

Academy    
Academy Coordinator Eric Ritter ejritter5@gmail.com
Academy Coordinator Tony Annan tony.annan@yahoo.com
Academy Coordinator Craig Cunningham craig.cunningham@georgiaexpress.com
Academy Coordinator Angelo Yokaris agc96g@gmail.com
     
Athena    
U13 Coordinator Drew Prentice drew@dscrevolution.com
U14 Coordinator Rafe Mauran rafe@rysa.net
U15 Coordinator Eric Keller erick@speedburner.com
U16 Coordinator Kostas Hatzikoutelis khatziko@aol.com
U17 Coordinator Kirsten Palmer kirsten.palmer@comcast.net
U18/19 Coordinator Angelo Yokaris agc96g@gmail.com
     
Classic    
U13 Coordinator Ken Kurilec kenkurilec@yahoo.com
U14 Coordinator Franklin Lawson franklinlawson@mindspring.com
U15 Coordinator Stephen Paul spaul5@bellsouth.net
U16 Coordinator Steve Keiss
keiss@comcast.net
U17 Coordinator Melissa Camp melissa.a.camp@gmail.com 
U18/19 Coordinator Delroy Ziadie delroyziadie@yahoo.com
     
Recreational     
District I    
U10 - U16 Girls Juan Castillo jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com 
U10-U16 Boys Juan Castillo jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com
U19 Girls & Boys Andy Henshaw soccer@henshaw.us

District II 
   
U10-U14 Girls & Boys Emily Kelso ewksoccer@yahoo.com
U16 Boys & Girls Allison Miner RecSoccerAGC@bellsouth.net
U19 Girls & Boys

District III
Andy Henshaw soccer@henshaw.us
U10-U16 Girls Gerry Cunningham ger914@aol.com
U10-U16 Boys Nigel Grant nigel.grant@co.clayton.ga.us
U19 Girls & Boys Andy Henshaw soccer@henshaw.us