Print Email
 

Age Group Coordinators

 

Age Group Coordinators (AGC's) are the main points of contact for all questions and concerns regarding teams and brackets in each age group. Please refer to this list for contact information for all Age Group Coordinators.

Melissa Camp | Select Youth Director/Select Chairperson | gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy    
Academy U9 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
Academy U10 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
Academy U11 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
Academy U12 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
     
Athena    
Under 13 Angelo Yokaris agc02g@gmail.com
Under 14 Ken Kurilec kenkurilec@yahoo.com
Under 15 Eric Keller erick@speedburner.com
Under 16 Kirsten Palmer kirsten.palmer@comcast.net
Under 17 Jason Smith jpaddys@live.com
Under 18 Lee Blenman leeblenman@gmail.com
  Julius Velasquez sfalliancesoccer@gmail.com
Under 19 Lee Blenman leeblenman@gmail.com
  Julius Velasquez sfalliancesoccer@gmail.com
     
Classic    
Under 13 Bill Rucker ruckerw@gmail.com
Under 14 Craig Cunningham gxfcjohnscreek@gmail.com
Under 15 Juan Castillo jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com
Under 16 Delroy Ziadie delroyziadie@yahoo.com
Under 17 Franklin Lawson franklin@levelfieldcoaching.com
Under 18 Drew Prentice drew@gsasoccer.com
Under 19 Steve Keiss keiss@comcast.net
     
Recreational    
Boys    
U12 Nigel Grant nigel.grant@co.clayton.ga.us
U14 Nigel Grant nigel.grant@co.clayton.ga.us
U16 Barron Cumming red350ss@aol.com
U18-U19 Andrew Henshaw soccer@henshaw.us
     
Girls    
U12 Emily Kelso ewksoccer@yahoo.com
U14 Emily Kelso ewksoccer@yahoo.com
U16 Barron Cumming red350ss@aol.com
U18-U19 Andrew Henshaw soccer@henshaw.us

 

 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org