Print Email
 

Age Group Coordinators

 

Age Group Coordinators (AGC's) are the main points of contact for all questions and concerns regarding teams and brackets in each age group. Please refer to this list for contact information for all Age Group Coordinators.

Academy    
Academy U9 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
Academy U10 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
Academy U11 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
Academy U12 Melissa Camp gasocceragc@gmail.com
     
Athena    
Under 13 Ken Kurilec kenkurilec@yahoo.com
Under 14 Eric Keller erick@speedburner.com
Under 15 Kirsten Palmer kirsten.palmer@comcast.net
Under 16 Angelo Yokaris agc02g@gmail.com
Under 17 Lee Blenman leeblenman@gmail.com
Under 18 Jason Smith jpaddys@live.com
Under 19/20 Steve Keiss keiss@comcast.net
     
Classic    
Under 13 Craig Cunningham gxfcjohnscreek@gmail.com
Under 14 Bill Rucker ruckerw@gmail.com
Under 15 Delroy Ziadie delroyziadie@yahoo.com
Under 16 Franklin Lawson franklin@levelfieldcoaching.com
Under 17 Drew Prentice drew@dscrevolution.com
Under 18 Rachel Hobson rachel.hobson09@gmail.com
Under 19/20 Steve Keiss keiss@comcast.net
     
Recreational    
Boys    
U12 Nigel Grant nigel.grant@co.clayton.ga.us
U14 Nigel Grant nigel.grant@co.clayton.ga.us
U16 Juan Castillo jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com
U18-U20 Andrew Henshaw soccer@henshaw.us
     
Girls    
U12 Emily Kelso ewksoccer@yahoo.com
U14 Emily Kelso ewksoccer@yahoo.com
U16 Juan Castillo jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com
U18-U20 Andrew Henshaw soccer@henshaw.us

 

 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2017 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org