Print Email
 

Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators (AGCs) are the main points of contact for all questions and concerns regarding teams and brackets in each age group. Please refer to this list for contact information for all Age Group Coordinators.

Melissa Camp | Select Youth Director/Select Chairperson | gasocceragc@gmail.com

 

Academy

 

 

Academy 9U

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy 10U

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy 11U

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy 12U

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy 12U 9V9

Angelo Yokaris

agc02g@gmail.com

 

 

 

Athena

 

 

13U

Steve Keiss

keiss@comcast.net

14U

Angelo Yokaris

agc02g@gmail.com

15U

Lee Blenman

leeblenman@gmail.com

16U

Eric Keller

erick@speedburner.com

17U

Kirsten Palmer

kirsten.palmer@comcast.net

18U

Juan Castillo

jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com

19U

Juan Castillo

jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com

 

 

 

Classic

 

 

13U

Eric Keller

erick@speedburner.com

14U

Craig Cunningham

gxfcjohnscreek@gmail.com

15U

Gregg Peters

gpeters.agc@gmail.com

16U

Gregg Peters

gpeters.agc@gmail.com

 

Delroy Ziadie

delroyziadie@yahoo.com

17U

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

18U

Gregg Peters

gpeters.agc@gmail.com

 

Delroy Ziadie

delroyziadie@yahoo.com

19U

Peter Bruno

peterb0245@gmail.com

 

 

 

Recreational

 

 

Boys

 

 

12U

Nigel Grant

nigel.grant@claytoncountyga.gov

14U

Nigel Grant

nigel.grant@claytoncountyga.gov

16U

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

18U-19U

Andrew Henshaw

soccer@henshaw.us

 

 

 

Girls

 

 

12U

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

14U

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

16U

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

18U-19U

Andrew Henshaw

soccer@henshaw.us

 

 
 

Proud Member Of:

USYS    us-soccer-logo      FIFA    usasa_logo_2012

©2019 Georgia Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
2323 Perimeter Park Dr., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30341
Home | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
 
usyouthsoccer.org