Age Group Coordinators

Age Group Coordinators (AGCs) are the main points of contact for all questions and concerns regarding teams and brackets in each age group. Please refer to this list for contact information for all Age Group Coordinators.

Melissa Camp | Select Youth Director/Select Chairperson | gasocceragc@gmail.com

 

Academy

 

 

Academy U9

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy U10

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy U11

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Academy U12

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Athena

 

 

Under 13

Steve Keiss

keiss@comcast.net

Under 14

Angelo Yokaris

agc02g@gmail.com

Under 15

Lee Blenman

leeblenman@gmail.com

Under 16

Eric Keller

erick@speedburner.com

Under 17

Kirsten Palmer

kirsten.palmer@comcast.net

Under 18

Juan Castillo

jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com

Under 19

Juan Castillo

jcgasoccer@fuzepixel.com

 

 

 

Classic

 

 

Under 13

Bill Rucker

ruckerw@gmail.com

Under 14

Craig Cunningham

gxfcjohnscreek@gmail.com

Under 15

Richard Myers

gssa.agc04b@gmail.com

Under 16

Gregg Peters

gpeters.agc@gmail.com

 

Delroy Ziadie

delroyziadie@yahoo.com

Under 17

Melissa Camp

gasocceragc@gmail.com

Under 18

Gregg Peters

gpeters.agc@gmail.com

 

Delroy Ziadie

delroyziadie@yahoo.com

Under 19

Peter Bruno

peterb0245@gmail.com

 

 

 

Recreational

 

 

Boys

 

 

U12

Nigel Grant

nigel.grant@claytoncountyga.gov

U14

Nigel Grant

nigel.grant@claytoncountyga.gov

U16

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

U18-U19

Andrew Henshaw

soccer@henshaw.us

 

 

 

Girls

 

 

U12

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

U14

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

U16

Dan Esmond

Dan@lazers.soccer

U18-U19

Andrew Henshaw

soccer@henshaw.us

 

usyouthsoccer.org