Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors


Russel Rankenburg
Vice President - Youth
Eric Keller
Vice President- Adult
Leena Mitchell
AJ Hurst
Director- Youth Recreation
Director- Youth Select
Director- Adult Competition
Jason Robertson
Director- Player Athlete
Clayton Hiott
State Referee Committee Chair
Director- At Large GSSA
Director- At Large Youth
Dean Atkins
Director- At Large Adult
Mark Bloom
Executive Director - Non Voting Laura Halfpenny