Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Committee Directory


Mike Hogan

Bylaws and Policy

Mike Hogan


Mike Kirschner

Discipline and Protest - Adult

To be appointed

Discipline and Protest - Youth

Charlie Cornell

Ethics and Grievance - Adult

To be appointed

Ethics and Grievance - Youth

Micheal Lake

Scholarship Committee

Daniel McAdams


AJ Hurst

Risk Management

Cornelius Samuel

State Cup - Youth

Eric Keller

State Cup - Adult

Mike Hogan

State Referee Committee Chair

Kevin Biando

Youth Recreation

Neil NcNab

Youth Select

Melissa Camp

Hall of Fame

Mark MacKain