Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Top 50 Players

Since the founding of the Georgia State Soccer Association in 1968, many talented and hardworking individuals have contributed their time and efforts to its growth and the development of soccer in the state of Georgia. 

Congratulations to the following people for being selected as part of our Top 50 Players in 50 Years. These players were nominated by members of Georgia Soccer and the finals were chosen by members of a committee.

  • Julie Augustyniak

  • Jimmy Maurer

  • Nancy Augustyniak

  • Chad Liddle

  • Morgan Brian

  • Robin McCullough

  • Jane Campbell

  • Kristen Meier

  • Danny Care

  • Jason Moore

  • Andrew Carleton

  • Shaquell Moore

  • Ricardo Clark

  • Charlie Morgan

  • Warren Creavalle

  • Kelley O'Hara

  • Sam Cronin

  • Russel Rankenburg

  • Cody Cropper

  • Matt Reis

  • Chris Duvall

  • Richard Richmond

  • Hugo Escobar

  • Ryan Roushandel

  • Chris Faklaris

  • Tyler Ruthven

  • Chris Goslin

  • Yosef Samuel

  • Linda Hamilton

  • Michael Shue

  • Leigh Jakes

  • Emily Sonnett

  • Boris Jerkunica

  • John Staniforth

  • Sean Johnson

  • Warren Ukah

  • Alec Kann

  • Blake Wagner

  • Lagos Kunga

  • Brian West

  • Salomon Lorenzano

  • Cheyna Williams

  • Mark MacKain

  • Josh Wolff

  • Chris Mahaffey

  • Andrew Wolverton

  • Kyle Martino

  • Dambakwi Yomba

  • Clint Mathis

  • Walker Zimmerman