Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

New Board Officers Elected at the AGM

Welcome to our newly elected Board Officers!

At the 2015 AGM, elections were held for 7 open positions on the Georgia Soccer Board of Directors. Candidates for these positions were voted on at the Adult Council Meeting, Youth Council Meeting. and General Council Meeting.

Please welcome our new Board Members!

  • Susanne Conlon - President
  • Steve Keiss - Vice President- Youth
  • Michael Delaney - Independent Director
  • Alex Gonzalez - Independent Director


Also, three Board members were re-elected to their positions:

  • Juan Castillo - Director of Youth Recreation
  • Peggy Pruitt - Director of Adult Competition
  • Aly Wade - Director Player Athlete